Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE
The Epworth
25 City Road
London EC1Y 1AA

David Chapple
Managing Director UK
DChapple@ntmllc.com

SALES
Louis Magliaro
Executive Vice President/Group Publisher, The BTN Group
(973) 769-0028
lmagliaro@thebtngroup.com

Lindsay Straub
Vice President Sales
(516) 382-1767
lstraub@thebtngroup.com

Adam Garside
Account Director EMEA
+44 (0)7984612539
agarside@thebtngroup.com

Manni Sehmbi
Director of Business Development
+44 (0)1342 306722
msehmbi@ntmllc.com

EDITORIAL
Elizabeth West
Editorial Director
(732) 207-6318
ewest@thebtngroup.com

Andy Hoskins
Editor-in-Chief
+44 (0)7906 158 693
ahoskins@thebtngroup.com

News Desk
Send press releases, pitches and story leads to
news@thebtngroup.com

MARKETING
Rochelle Jayawardena
Group Marketing Director
RJayawardena@ntmllc.com

Jonathan Carter
Portfolio Marketing Manager
JCarter@ntmllc.com

DIGITAL
Alexandra Mancini
Senior Digital Director
(201) 902-1984 amancini@thebtngroup.com

Stacy Taylor
Digital Manager
staylor@ntmllc.com



CONFERENCES & EVENTS
David Meyer
Executive Director, Conference Content & Strategy
(646) 380-6246
dmeyer@thebtngroup.com

CONTENT SOLUTIONS
Mary Ann McNulty
Executive Director, Content Solutions
(630) 519-4510
mmcnulty@thebtngroup.com

Jen Bankard
Senior Director of Content Solutions & Conferences
(717) 460-1091
jbankard@thebtngroup.com

RRManagement rrtestprocurement