In 2018, the BTN Group inducted four honorees to its Business Travel Hall of Fame. Pictured left to right are Omega World Travel founder, president and CEO Gloria Bohan; Hyatt Hotels Corp. executive chairman Tom Pritzker; and Arrow212 managing partner Mick Lee, the founder of WINiT for Women. Former Hewlett-Packard travel manager Fred Swaffer, who died three years ago, also was inducted.